2024 June Concert Series

HVCMC Co-Artistic Directors Jaime Laredo and Sharon Robinson launch the season with their piano quartet Espressivo! Anna Polonsky (piano), Jaime Laredo (violin), Milena Pajaro-van de Stadt (viola), and Sharon Robinson (cello), are joined by award-winning bassist Harold “Hal” Robinson in the following program:

  • Felix Mendelssohn: Piano Quartet in C Minor, Op. 1, No. 1
  • Franz Schubert: Piano Quintet in A Major, “The Trout,” D. 667
  • Ralph Vaughan Williams: Quintet in C Minor
Saturday, June 8  | 
7pm  | 
Olin Hall
Tickets will go on sale soon.
photo credit: Steve Riskind